stayopennyashPopular Kenyan musician Nyashinski has just released a brand new track titled Stay Open featuring two International acclaimed artists two months after releasing Hello.

He joins the Global Tuborg Open project, a musical collaboration project with American DJ and producer Diplo (one third of the electronic dance music trio Major Lazer) and Danish singer, song writer and producer MØ.

The new Kenyan Remix was re-produced by Eric Musyoka of Decimal Records.

The two foreign superstars have created a track, called ‘Stay Open’, five months ago and have welcomed artists from around the world invited to rewrite the verses to tell story of what being ‘Open To More’ means to them.

The song that was released this morning is getting alot of traction online and already getting major airplay on Kenyan media with many describing it as a certified banger.

Major Lazer was in the country during the first week of October and had an electrifying performance at the Carnivore as part of their African tour.



usher18American Grammy award winning singer Usher Raymonds has unveiled a surprise new album, which he dropped on Thursday at midnight. The follow-up to 2016’s Hard II Love, new LP A finds the Atlanta R&B singer reteaming with producer Zaytoven.

Usher’s ninth LP pays homage to Atlanta, with fellow Atlanta native Zaytoven behind the boards for the eight-track set, features from Future and Gunna, and as the album trailer also depicts.

The singer unveiled the visual prior to A‘s release. The video features Usher and Zaytoven cruising around the city and checking out familiar Atlanta haunts, including Cascade Family Skating roller rink and a Waffle House alongside stops at strip clubs.

The clip also houses snippets of several of the songs and Usher also unveiled snippets on Instagram, which showcase the new project’s trap influences alongside R&B-flavored slow jams.


A Track List

1. “Stay At Home” featuring Future

2. “ATA”

3. “Peace Sign”

4. “You Decide”

5. “Birthday”

6. “She Ain’t Tell Ya”

7. “Say What You Want”

8. “Gift Shop” featuring Gunna

Page 7 of 112

Email Address: